Lahore Metro Bus Stations and Route Map Details

Lahore Metro is a safe, efficient and comfortable rapid bus transit service in Lahore. Lahore Metrobus Service is integrated with Lahore Orange Line Metro Train to provide an urban transport system. Lahore Metro has a fleet of 66 airconditioned buses which are operating on a 28.7km long route. There is a metro station at about every 01km of the route. Lahore Metro uses the intelligent transportation system. Almost 200,000 passengers travel daily through this transport network.
Salient features of this metro bus network include; automated off-board fare collection, well-designed stations, bus scheduling system, vehicle location system, passenger information system and precise bus-docking system. 
Operating hours of Lahore Metro are from 6:15 AM to 10:00 PM and for Feeder Routes 6:00 AM to 11:00 PM.

Lahore Metro Bus Ticket Price

There are two types of fare ticketing systems exists:
  1. Single-ride tokens for one journey only and can be purchased for Rs. 30 from the ticket booth or the self-service Ticket Vending Machines (TVM) on the Metro Bus Station.
  2. Metrobus Cards that can be utilized for multiple journeys and without the hassle of standing in a queue for a token. These cards are available free of cost at the Ticketing Offices on showing your national identity card or Form-B (in case you are younger than 18). These cards can be recharged to a maximum balance of Rs. 1000 at the TVMs. The same card can also be used on the feeder routes of Metro Bus.

Lahore Metro Bus Stations/ Bus Stops

Lahore Metro has following 27 bus stations:
  1. Shahdara Terminal
  2. Niazi Chowk
  3. Timber Market
  4. Azadi Chowk
  5. Bhatti Chowk
  6. Katchery
  7. Civil Secretariat
  8. MAO College Orange Line (Lahore Metro)
  9. Janazgah
  10. Qartaba Chowk
  11. Shama
  12. Ichhra
  13. Canal
  14. Qaddafi Stadium
  15. Kalma Chowk
  16. Model Town
  17. Naseerabad
  18. Itefaq Hospital
  19. Qainchi
  20. Ghazi Chowk
  21. Chungi Amar Sidhu
  22. Kamahan
  23. Atari Saroba
  24. Nishtar
  25. Youhanabad
  26. Dulu Khurd
  27. Gajjumata Terminal
Related posts:

Lahore Metro Route Map

Speedo Bus Routes in Lahore

Speedo bus runs along following feeder routes in Lahore for Metro Bus.

Route No.
Route Details
Railway Station to Bhatti Chowk
Samanabad Morr to Bhatti Chowk
Railway Station to Rana Town
R.A. Bazar to Chungi Amar Sidhu
Shadbagh Underpass to Bhatti Chowk
Babu Sabu to Raj Garh
Chungi to Bagrian
Daewoo Terminal to Canal
Shamnagar to Railway Station
Multan Chungi to Qartaba Chowk
Babu Sabu to Main Market
R.A. Bazar to Civil Secretariat
Bagrian to Kalma Chowk
Purana Kahna to R.A. Bazar
Bhatti to R.A. Bazar
Canal to Thokar Niaz Baig/ Daewoo Terminal
Gajjumata to PKLI


  1. Welldone for metro bus services

  2. Mujha in ki timing jani ha metro ki

  3. آج سفرکیا ہے۔۔ کیا مزیدار سفر تھا۔ محمد نواز اختر ٹھٹی بالا راجہ ضلع چنیوٹ

  4. Shahdra to gulberg 2?

    1. AnonymousMay 26, 2023

      From lohay wali puli to Davis road. Please tell bus