Route Map of Lahore Orange Line Metro Train

Lahore Orange Line is Pakistan's first Metro Train. The total length of the route is 27.1 km, 25.4 km of it is elevated section while 1.7 km is underground section. There will be 26 total stations. When completed it will connect Raiwind, Multan Road, Mcleod Road, UET, Lahore Junction Railway Station and GT Road. It starts from Ali Town and ends at Daira Gujran. 
This train will initially facilitate to 2.5 lakh passengers daily. 

Lahore Orange Line Metro Train Route Map

Lahore Metro Train Stations
Lahore Metro Train Stations

Lahore Mass Transit Project Route Map
Lahore Mass Transit Project Orange Line, Green Line and Blue Line Route Map

Route Map of Lahore Orange Line Metro Train
Proposed Route Map of Lahore Orange Line Metro Train

List of Orange Line Metro Train Stations 

  1. Ali Town
  2. Thokar Niaz Baig
  3. Canal View
  4. Hanjarwal
  5. Wahdat Road
  6. Awan Town
  7. Sabzazar
  8. Shahnoor
  9. Salahuddin Road
  10. Bund Road
  11. Samanabad
  12. Gulshan-e-Ravi
  13. Chauburji
  14. Lake Road
  15. GPO
  16. Lakshami
  17. Railway Station
  18. Sultanpura
  19. UET
  20. Baghbanpura
  21. Shalimar Garden
  22. Pakistan Mint
  23. Mahmood Booti
  24. Islam Park
  25. Salamat Pura
  26. Dera Gujran


  1. how many pillars in orange train route can you please let me exact Quantity ??

  2. play store map bhi hona chaya jis main timing bhi show ho itne bje train kis station per aa rahi hy

  3. YouTube video or orange line says it goes to anarkali too. But there is no anarkali station here. Is anarkali (bazar) included in the route or not?

    1. GP9 se next station Anarkali hi ha yahan pe mention ni kiya hua us ki jga koi lake vghera mention kr diya ha