Cricket World Cup Top Records - Best Bowlers, Batsmen, Wicket-keepers, Catchers...

International Cricket Council (ICC) organized Cricket World Cup every four years since it was first held in 1975. Pakistani Cricket Team has participated in all the 11 World Cups till current world cup of 2015. Pakistan is the Champion of Cricket World Cup-1992 and Runner-up of 1999.

Australia is the winner of 1999, 2003 and 2007 World Cups. India is the winner of 1983 and 2011. West Indies got a championship in 1975 and 1979. Sri Lanka won 1996's World Cup. Let see who will be the winner of World Cup - 2015.

Best Bowlers with Highest Number of Wickets Taken in Cricket World Cup History


Best Bowling Records

 Best Players with Highest Number of Catches

Batsmen with Highest Number of Overall Runs


Batsmen with Highest Number of Individual Scores

 Best Wicket-Keepers

If you know any other notable record of cricket world cup history especially of Pakistan, please write it in Comments.
Please also guess who will be the winner of 2015 - Cricket World Cup.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post